District Office Contacts

Superintendent
Cassandra Bennett
Phone: (907) 825-3600
Fax: 1-877-825-2404
cbennett@yupiit.org
Superintendent's Message Page

Director of Administrative Services
John Stackhouse
Phone: (907) 825-3669
Fax: 1-877-825-8947
jstackhouse@yupiit.org
Business Office Department Page

Curriculum, Instruction & Early Childhood Coordinator

Clare Robyt
Phone: (907) 825-3606
Fax: 1-877-825-8947
Curriculum & Instruction Department Page

Director of Special Programs & Assessment
Kary DelSignore
Phone: 907-825-3606
Fax: 1-877-825-8947 
kdelsignore@yupiit.org
SPED Department Page

Yupiaq Education Coordinator
Mikic/Aqvang George
Phone: 907-825-3612
Fax: 907-825-2429
jgeorge@yupiit.org
Yupiaq Department Page

Director of Maintenance & Operations
Judy Anderson
Phone: (907) 825-3602
Fax: 1-877-825-8947
janderson@yupiit.org
Maintenance & Operations Page

Director of Human Resources, Strategic Initiatives, and Technology
Anthony Graham
Phone: 907-825-3620
Fax: 1-877-825-9712
agraham@yupiit.org
Technology Dept Page

State/Federal Programs & Food Service Specialist
Kaylin Charles
Phone: (907) 825-3614
Fax: 1-877-825-2429
kcharles@yupiit.org

Superintendent and Board Secretary, & HR Specialist
Bonnie James
Phone: (907) 825-3611
Fax: 1-877-825-2404
bjames@yupiit.org
Human Resources Page

DO Receptionist & Special Projects
Jennifer Phillip
Phone: (907) 825-3600
Fax: 1-877-825-2429
jphillip@yupiit.org
Staff Information Page

PowerSchool, Special Education,
Curriculum, Assessment, & Migrant Ed Secretary

Edna Jackson
Phone: (907) 825-3608
Fax: 1-877-825-9712
ejackson@yupiit.org
Staff Information Page

Accounts Payable Technician
Jennifer Stackhouse
Phone: (907) 825-3601
Fax: 1-877-825-8947
jenstackhouse@yupiit.org
Staff Information Page

Payroll Technician
Maisha Ivanoff
Phone: (907) 825-3604
Fax: 1-877-825-8947
mivanoff@yupiit.org
Staff Information Page

Director ANE Grant
Matthew Turner
Phone: (907) 825-2194
Fax: 1-877-825-2429
mturner@yupiit.org
Staff Information Page

 

District Counselor
Cathy Snider
Phone: (907) 825-2178
Fax: 1-877-825-8947
csnider@yupiit.org