Select a School...

Administration Staff


 Kim Langton
Superintendent
Phone: (907) 825-3601
Fax: 877-825-2404
klangton@yupiit.org 

Diane George
Assistant Superintendent
Phone: (907) 825-3604
Fax: 877-825-9712
dgeorge@yupiit.org 

 Open
Business Manager
Phone: (907) 825-3603


John Weetman/Len Fabich
Technology Services
John: (907) 223-0119
jweetman@yupiit.org 
Len: (907) 299-2733
lfabich@yupiit.org 

 Aaron Chingliak
Director of Maintenance
Phone: (907) 825-3612
achingliak@yupiit.org 
 

Rayna Hartz
ANE Grant Director
Phone: (907) 825-3600
Fax: 877-825-2429
rhartz@yupiit.org 

 Bonnie James
Administrative/Board/HR Secretary
Phone: (907) 825-3611
Fax: 877-825-2404
bjames@yupiit.org 

JoAnne Slats
Payroll Coordinator/Accounts Payable
Phone: (907) 825-3613
Fax: 877-825-8947
jeslats@yupiit.org 

  
Food Service/Maintenance Data Input
Phone: (907) 825-3615
Fax: (907) 825-3655

Ina George
Federal Programs/ Migrant Ed Clerk
Phone: (907) 825-3608
igeorge@yupiit.org


Katherine Wassilie
Receptionist/ANE Grant Clerk
Phone: (907) 825-3614
Fax: 877-825-8947
kwassilie@yupiit.org