Select a School...

Administration Staff


 Norma Holmgaard
Superintendent
Phone: (907) 825-3600
Fax: 877-825-2404
nholmgaard@yupiit.org 

Diane George
Special Education and Grant Coordinator
Phone: (907) 825-3604
Fax: 877-825-9712
dgeorge@yupiit.org 

 JoAnne Slats
Business Manager
Phone: (907) 825-3603
FAX: 877-825-8947
jeslats@yupiit.org 


John Weetman/Len Fabich
Technology Services
John: (907) 223-0119
jweetman@yupiit.org 
Len: (907) 299-2733
lfabich@yupiit.org 

 Jim Hartz
Interim Director of Maintenance
Phone: (907) 825-3612
achingliak@yupiit.org 
 

Rayna Hartz
ANE Grant Director
Phone: (907) 825-3600
Fax: 877-825-2429
rhartz@yupiit.org 

 Bonnie James
Administrative/Board/HR Secretary
Phone: (907) 825-3611
Fax: 877-825-2404
bjames@yupiit.org 

Julie George 
Payroll Coordinator/Accounts Payable
Phone: (907) 825-3613
Fax: 877-825-8947
jmgeorge@yupiit.org 

 Aaron Chingliak
Travel Coordinator/Special Projects
Phone: (907) 825-3614
Fax: 877-825-8947
achingliak@yupiit.org 
 


Ina George
Curriculum Assessment and Migrant Ed Secretary
Phone: (907) 825-3608
igeorge@yupiit.org